ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  Dentistry

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
Alejandra Davidson adavids@uic.edu 3-4013 College FN Yes Dentistry
Michael Harner mikeh@uic.edu 3-1103 College FN Yes Dentistry
Paulina Janczuk pjancz2@uic.edu 5-4906 College FN Yes Dentistry
Lubing Zhang lzhang76@uic.edu 3-5493 College FN Yes Dentistry
Blanca Sanchez bsanch4@uic.edu 6-7514 Department 216 Yes Endodontics
Asif Ashiqali aashiq1@uic.edu 6-7734 Department 237 Yes Ctr for Molec Biol of Oral Dis
Susan Diane Lloyd slloyd2@uic.edu 3-7925 Department 319 Yes Oral Medicine and Diag Sci
Lilliana Gutierrez lgutie9@uic.edu Department 338 Yes Dental Clinics
Karen Patton kpatton@uic.edu 6-1994 Department 628 Yes Pediatric Dentistry
Colleen Glascott glascott@uic.edu 3-4467 Department 735 Yes Periodontics
Maria Y. Santamaria maguzman@uic.edu 6-1264 Department 735 Yes Periodontics
Maria Limon mlimon@uic.edu 6-1052 Department 757 Yes Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Asif Ashiqali aashiq1@uic.edu 6-7734 Sub-org 758004 Yes Dentistry Office of Research
Anna Panova annap22@uic.edu 6-2269 Department 800 Yes Restorative Dentistry
Sarontay Smith sarontay@uic.edu 3-8640 Department 978 Yes Orthodontics
Asif Ashiqali aashiq1@uic.edu 6-7734 Department 989 Yes Oral Biology