ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  Engineering

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
Jovita Banks jovibank@uic.edu 6-2468 College FQ Yes Engineering
Monica Tith mocamp2@uic.edu 3-9125 College FQ Yes Engineering
Urszula Lizak usas1@uic.edu 5-1825 Department 323 Yes Mechanical & Industrial Engr
Veronica Rodriguez vrodrigz@uic.edu 6-5317 Department 323 Yes Mechanical & Industrial Engr
Jennifer Klemundt jfarme1@uic.edu 6-1633 Sub-org 323001 Yes Energy Resource Center
Yin Zhong yzhong3@uic.edu 3-2423 Department 437 Yes Bioengineering-Engineering
Patricia Barrera pkoest2@uic.edu 996-2234 Department 699 Yes Computer Science
Denise Kelly denise@cs.uic.edu 3-0130 Department 699 Yes Computer Science
Dana Plepys dplepys@uic.edu 6-3002 Department 699 Yes Computer Science
Wenqing Yuan ivyyuan@uic.edu 3-2285 Department 699 Yes Computer Science
Roberto Rodriguez roberto@uic.edu 312-996-9431 Department 709 Yes Chemical Engrg
Maria Borjal maborjal@uic.edu 5-3253 Department 737 Yes Civil & Materials Engineering
Pamela Woodard pwoodard@uic.edu 6-3428 Department 737 Yes Civil & Materials Engineering
Mona Hurt mhurt@uic.edu 6-2618 Department 949 Yes Electrical & Computer Engr
Erica Plys ericaply@uic.edu 3-1391 Department 949 Yes Electrical & Computer Engr