ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  Liberal Arts

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
Richard Alpern ralpern@uic.edu 3-2509 College FT Yes Liberal Arts & Sciences
Stephanie Estrada sestrad@uic.edu College FT Yes Liberal Arts & Sciences
Anna Pasillas-Santoyo apasil1@uic.edu College FT Yes Liberal Arts & Sciences
Glenda Genio glenda@uic.edu 3-3859 Department 206 Yes James Woodworth Prairie Presv
Vanessa Glover vglover@uic.edu 5-3148 Department 217 Yes Learning Sciences Res Inst
Tiana Johnsen tiana@uic.edu 3-9826 Department 217 Yes Learning Sciences Res Inst
Priya D'Souzza pdsouza@uic.edu 3-4927 Department 291 Yes Germanic Studies
Montanee Wongchinsri montanee@uic.edu 6-6851 Department 291 Yes Germanic Studies
Mary Parks angel@uic.edu 6-3541 Department 316 Yes History
Linda Vanpuyenbroeck lindavP@uic.edu 6-3142 Department 316 Yes History
Priya D'Souzza pdsouza@uic.edu 3-4927 Department 349 Yes Classics & Mediterran Studies
Montanee Wongchinsri montanee@uic.edu 6-6851 Department 349 Yes Classics & Mediterran Studies
Melissa Mattingly mamattin@uic.edu 3-2797 Department 354 Yes Physics
Brian Shim bshim2@uic.edu 6-5368 Department 354 Yes Physics
Teresa Morena thrmoren@uic.edu 6-3542 Department 363 Yes African American Studies
Deana Lewis dlewis25@uic.edu 5-4542 Department 369 Yes Gender and Women's Studies
Priya D'Souzza pdsouza@uic.edu 3-4927 Department 382 Yes Slavic & Baltic Lang & Lit
Montanee Wongchinsri montanee@uic.edu 6-6851 Department 382 Yes Slavic & Baltic Lang & Lit
Laura Oliver llee@uic.edu 6-2169 Department 410 Yes LAS Administration
Glenda Genio glenda@uic.edu 3-3859 Department 453 Yes Biological Sciences
Suzanne Harrison suzanne7@uic.edu 996-2207 Department 453 Yes Biological Sciences
Silvia Solis-Antilaf ssolis@uic.edu 3-2453 Department 458 Yes Chemistry
Rhonda Staudohar rhonda@uic.edu 6-3161 Department 458 Yes Chemistry
Kathryn Nagy klnagy@uic.edu 5-3275 Department 474 Yes Earth & Environmental Sciences
Edna Rivera eriver15@uic.edu 6-6123 Department 474 Yes Earth & Environmental Sciences
Lonzetta Williams lonwms@uic.edu 3-2203 Department 492 Yes English
Mamie Gray mamie@uic.edu 3-7421 Department 493 Yes Communication
Christine Kopinski Zimmerman cmkz@uic.edu 3-2123 Department 493 Yes Communication
Jacqueline Sifuentes jsifz@uic.edu 6-2599 Department 525 Yes Economics
Brian Roessler baroess@uic.edu 3-2532 Department 578 Yes LAS Student Affairs
Priya D'Souzza pdsouza@uic.edu 3-4927 Department 606 Yes Hispanic and Italian Studies
Montanee Wongchinsri montanee@uic.edu 6-6851 Department 606 Yes Hispanic and Italian Studies
Ifat Boles eali@uic.edu 5-2875 Department 610 Yes Math, Statistics, & Comp Scnc
Bill Schmilke schmilke@uic.edu 3-3749 Department 610 Yes Math, Statistics, & Comp Scnc
Karen Tuleja-Lehner karen@uic.edu 312--996-2480 Department 637 Yes Philosophy
Priya D'Souzza pdsouza@uic.edu 3-4927 Department 714 Yes Linguistics
Montanee Wongchinsri montanee@uic.edu 6-6851 Department 714 Yes Linguistics
Marilyn Getzov getzov@uic.edu 6-8955 Department 734 Yes Political Science
Stephanie Whitaker swhitake@uic.edu 6-6853 Department 734 Yes Political Science
Priya D'Souzza pdsouza@uic.edu 3-4927 Department 750 Yes Language and Cultural Lrng Ctr
Montanee Wongchinsri montanee@uic.edu 6-6851 Department 750 Yes Language and Cultural Lrng Ctr
Priya D'Souzza pdsouza@uic.edu 3-4927 Department 762 Yes Literature, Cult & Ling Admin
Montanee Wongchinsri montanee@uic.edu 6-6851 Department 762 Yes Literature, Cult & Ling Admin
Tara Williams tarag@uic.edu 6.5380 Department 772 Yes Sociology
Linda Vavra lvavra@uic.edu 6-6354 Department 830 Yes Institute for the Humanities
Melanie Kane mkane2@uic.edu 6-8515 Department 841 Yes Anthropology
Kathleen Rizzo krizzo1@uic.edu 6-3114 Department 841 Yes Anthropology
Tracy Sikorski sikorski@uic.edu 6-4408 Department 845 Yes LAS Social Science Research
Tracy Sikorski sikorski@uic.edu 6-4408 Department 865 Yes Ctr for Rsch-Law/Crim Justice
Danielle Smith dsmith34@uic.edu 6-2480 Department 865 Yes Ctr for Rsch-Law/Crim Justice
Glenda Genio glenda@uic.edu 3-3859 Department 873 Yes Prog in Global Asian Studies
Jennifer Vaisnoras jvais@uic.edu 3-9182 Department 885 Yes Psychology
Sharon Casillas casillas@uic.edu 6-5431 Department 909 Yes Criminology, Law, and Justice
Frohmann Lisa lfrohman@uic.edu 3-4277 Department 909 Yes Criminology, Law, and Justice
Danielle Smith dsmith34@uic.edu 6-2480 Department 909 Yes Criminology, Law, and Justice
Priya D'Souzza pdsouza@uic.edu 3-4927 Department 943 Yes French and Francophone Studies
Montanee Wongchinsri montanee@uic.edu 6-6851 Department 943 Yes French and Francophone Studies
Pallares Amalia amalia@uic.edu 6-2445 Department 988 Yes Latin American &Latino Studies
Bruce Tyler bct@uic.edu 6-24450 Department 988 Yes Latin American &Latino Studies