ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  Pharmacy

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
Monica Carney mlc@uic.edu 6-3174 College FX Yes Pharmacy
Margaret Delaney ptiffin@uic.edu 5-1575 College FX Yes Pharmacy
Dale Rush dalerush@uic.edu 312-355-3413 College FX Yes Pharmacy
Marissa King mlking2@uic.edu 815-395-5983 Department 270 Yes Academic Affairs
Marieke Schoen marieke@uic.edu 6-2965 Department 270 Yes Academic Affairs
Valsamma Abraham valsa@uic.edu 5-4132 Department 275 Yes Institute for Tuberculosis Research
Arnold Diaz diaza@uic.edu 5-4190 Department 279 Yes Ambulatory Pharmacy Services
Diane Ruiz druiz@uic.edu 996-3309 Department 279 Yes Ambulatory Pharmacy Services
Jeanne Ryan imjmryan@uic.edu 5-2907 Department 279 Yes Ambulatory Pharmacy Services
Antonina Kuzmis tkuzmis@uic.edu 413-3708 Department 295 Yes Biopharmaceutical Sciences
Randi Zillmer randiz@uic.edu 6-7248 Department 295 Yes Biopharmaceutical Sciences
Thomas Tenhoeve tenhoeve@uic.edu 3-1038 Department 296 Yes Student Affairs
Dan Williams dw01@uic.edu 3-5917 Department 296 Yes Student Affairs
Craig Conrad cconra1@uic.edu 6-2677 Department 360 Yes Pharmacy Syst,Outcomes &Policy
Elizabeth Modrzyk emodrz1@uic.edu 6-7879 Department 360 Yes Pharmacy Syst,Outcomes &Policy
Colleen Piersen cpiersen@uic.edu 3-9299 Department 438 Yes Chicago Drug Discover & Devpt
Mei Zhang mzhang1 3-1121 Department 438 Yes Chicago Drug Discover & Devpt
Colleen Piersen cpiersen@uic.edu 3-9299 Department 440 Yes Medicinal Chem & Pharmacognosy
Clara Okorie-Awe awe@uic.edu 6-3516 Department 484 Yes Pharmacy-UHP
Marissa King mlking2@uic.edu 815-395-5983 Department 624 Yes Reg Pharmacy Program: Rockford
Craig Conrad cconra1@uic.edu 6-2677 Department 770 Yes Ctr Pharm Epi Pharm Econ
Beth Woods elswoods@uic.edu 3-0153 Department 791 Yes Ctr for Biomolecular Sciences
Arnold Diaz diaza@uic.edu 5-4190 Department 967 Yes Pharmacy Practice
Diane Ruiz druiz@uic.edu 996-3309 Department 967 Yes Pharmacy Practice
Kimberly Walker kwalke24@uic.edu Department 967 Yes Pharmacy Practice
Sheri Wylie-Buergel swylie1@uic.edu 6-9761 Sub-org 967000 Yes Pharmacy Practice