ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  School of Public Health

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
Jaclyn Finch jfinch@uic.edu 6-7501 College FY Yes School of Public Health
Kimberly McGee kimmcgee@uic.edu 6-3552 College FY Yes School of Public Health
Joan Chow jchow3@uic.edu 6-6343 Department 245 Yes Community Health Sciences
Wei Liu weiliu@uic.edu 61164 Department 245 Yes Community Health Sciences
Madge Schwien mschwien@uic.edu 6-8867 Department 245 Yes Community Health Sciences
Daniel Albert dalber2@uic.edu 5-3693 Department 252 Yes Cure Violence
Deborah Eison eison@uic.edu 5-0822 Department 252 Yes Cure Violence
Melody Lewis-Engram melody@uic.edu 312-355-4784 Department 252 Yes Cure Violence
Norman Altman normana@uic.edu 6-4680 Department 372 Yes Commty Outreach Intervent Proj
Marisela Ramirez mramir14@uic.edu 6-9412 Department 372 Yes Commty Outreach Intervent Proj
Susan Lynch slynch2@uic.edu Department 399 Yes Health Policy & Administration
MaryJo Kuffner kuffner@uic.edu Department 443 Yes Ctr for Adv Dist Educ Pub Hlth
Shelly Lanz slanz@uic.edu 6-5804 Department 592 Yes School of Public Health
Iryna Oliynyk ioliyn1@uic.edu 6-4308 Department 592 Yes School of Public Health
David Pustek dpustek@uic.edu 6-4952 Department 592 Yes School of Public Health
Sha'Ron Pruitt pruittsl@uic.edu 5-0230 Department 687 Yes Public Health Undergrad Prog
Sha'Ron Pruitt pruittsl@uic.edu 5-0230 Department 706 Yes School of Public Health Admin
Iryna Oliynyk ioliyn1@uic.edu 6-4308 Department 731 Yes Environmtl & Occuptnl Hlth Sci
David Pustek dpustek@uic.edu 6-4952 Department 731 Yes Environmtl & Occuptnl Hlth Sci
Sha'Ron Pruitt pruittsl@uic.edu 5-0230 Department 786 Yes Public Health-UHP
Liliana Aceves laceves@uic.edu 6-4795 Department 891 Yes Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Daniel Albert dalber2@uic.edu 5-3693 Department 891 Yes Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Anita Shaperd anshap@uic.edu 5-4667 Department 891 Yes Epidemiology and Biostatistics
John Brach jebrach@uic.edu 6-2716 Department 892 Yes Inst for Hlth Research&Policy
Rocio Bueno rbueno2@uic.edu 3-7758 Department 892 Yes Inst for Hlth Research&Policy
Paul Racinski racinski@uic.edu 3-5698 Department 892 Yes Inst for Hlth Research&Policy
Anna Kate Anderson annakate@uic.edu 355-4544 Department 958 Yes Doctor of Pub Health Program