ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  Coll Medicine at Chicago - BS

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
Marci Fanti mritchie@uic.edu 6-3500 College FZ Yes Coll Medicine at Chicago - BS
Teresa Johnston teresaj@uic.edu 5-5606 College FZ Yes Coll Medicine at Chicago - BS
Mark Titzer mtitzer@uic.edu 5-0937 College FZ Yes Coll Medicine at Chicago - BS
Todd Van Neck tvanneck@uic.edu 6-3500 College FZ Yes Coll Medicine at Chicago - BS
Kamil Czarnowski kczarn4@uic.edu 3-1119 Department 301 Yes Microbiology and Immunology
Archana Kapatral archanak@uic.edu 6-8920 Department 301 Yes Microbiology and Immunology
Elyse Donati spaite@uic.edu 6-8816 Department 386 Yes Physiology and Biophysics
Kristina Leah Smucker kdougl1@uic.edu 996-6792 Department 386 Yes Physiology and Biophysics
Maria Carlstrom mcarls@uic.edu 6-9994 Department 387 Yes Anatomy and Cell Biology
Kamil Czarnowski kczarn4@uic.edu 3-1119 Department 387 Yes Anatomy and Cell Biology
Kristina Leah Smucker kdougl1@uic.edu 996-6792 Department 387 Yes Anatomy and Cell Biology
Yin Zhong yzhong3@uic.edu 3-2423 Department 490 Yes Bioengineering-Medicine
Yi Dong ydong4@uic.edu 6-0788 Department 494 Yes Pharmacology
Abdul Khan abkhan@uic.edu 6-1295 Department 509 Yes Biochem & Molecular Genetics
Tara Hunter tfreem2@uic.edu 6-3594 Department 857 Yes Medical Education
Jacob Mueller jmueller@uic.edu 6-7356 Department 857 Yes Medical Education