ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  Coll Medicine at Chicago - CS

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
Stephanie Estrada sestrad@uic.edu College GA Yes Coll Medicine at Chicago - CS
Marci Fanti mritchie@uic.edu 6-3500 College GA Yes Coll Medicine at Chicago - CS
Mark Titzer mtitzer@uic.edu 5-0937 College GA Yes Coll Medicine at Chicago - CS
Todd Van Neck tvanneck@uic.edu 6-3500 College GA Yes Coll Medicine at Chicago - CS
Mihai Bora mbora2@uic.edu 5-0872 Department 219 Yes Pathology
Preyal Patel preyal@uic.edu 6-2135 Department 219 Yes Pathology
Ankit Patel apatel62@uic.edu 996-0533 Department 225 Yes Obstetrics & Gynecology
Jeffrey Jopes jajopes@uic.edu 3-3618 Sub-org 232000 Yes Neurological Surgery
Jeffrey Jopes jajopes@uic.edu 3-3618 Sub-org 232001 Yes Neurosurgery
Michele Lazzara michelel@uic.edu 5-0558 Department 258 Yes Anesthesiology
Dosha Minor dminor@uic.edu 6-5658 Department 271 Yes Surgery
Travis Romagnoli tromag1@uic.edu 6-9336 Department 271 Yes Surgery
Kimberly Taylor kitaylor@uic.edu 5-0865 Department 498 Yes Emergency Medicine
Rhea Begeman rheab@uic.edu 3-0002 Sub-org 498000 Yes Emergency Medicine
Kevin Ko sko8@uic.edu 6-8478 Department 539 Yes Ophthalmology & Visual Sci
Rachel D'Agostino bandur@uic.edu 3-8687 Department 586 Yes Medicine
Jean Fitzpatrick jeanfitz@uic.edu 413-3922 Sub-org 586002 Yes DOM Allergy
Ronald Blaha rbblaha@uic.edu 996-0890 Sub-org 586003 Yes DOM Cardiology
Alejandra Amendoza amendoza@uic.edu 355-4270 Sub-org 586004 Yes DOM Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Martinez Onesima onesima@uic.edu 413-9287 Sub-org 586004 Yes DOM Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Pamela Terrell terrell@uic.edu 996-6060 Sub-org 586005 Yes DOM Endocrinology
Ted Ebersold tebersol@uic.edu 996-1235 Sub-org 586009 Yes DOM Infectious Diseases
Ted Ebersold tebersol@uic.edu 996-1235 Sub-org 586010 Yes DOM Nephrology
Jean Fitzpatrick jeanfitz@uic.edu 413-3922 Sub-org 586011 Yes DOM Pulmonary, Crl Care, Slp, Allgy
Dana Franklin danfran@uic.edu 413-3279 Sub-org 586012 Yes DOM Rheumatology
Alejandra Amendoza amendoza@uic.edu 355-4270 Sub-org 586013 Yes DOM Hepatology
Martinez Onesima onesima@uic.edu 413-9287 Sub-org 586014 Yes DOM TIS
Pamela Terrell terrell@uic.edu 996-6060 Sub-org 586015 Yes DOM Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metab
Jean Fitzpatrick jeanfitz@uic.edu 3-3922 Sub-org 586017 Yes DOM Sleep Center
Martinez Onesima onesima@uic.edu 413-9287 Sub-org 586018 Yes DOM MacNeal Oncology
Jean Fitzpatrick jeanfitz@uic.edu 3-3922 Sub-org 586019 Yes DOM Inst for Personalized Res Med
Aimee Serra aimeemcc@uic.edu 60218 Department 650 Yes Urology
Kunal Vora kvora2@uic.edu 5-5258 Department 650 Yes Urology
Rosalba Angulo rosalbaa@uic.edu 996-2914 Department 675 Yes Family Medicine
Ricardo Rivero rrivero@uic.edu Sub-org 675001 Yes Midwest AIDS Training & Educ Center
Allejandro Mercado amerca4@uic.edu Department 713 Yes Radiology
Kunal Vora kvora2@uic.edu 5-5258 Department 713 Yes Radiology
Daphne Gavins ddgavins@uic.edu 5-3370 Department 722 Yes Psychiatry
Kathleen Kujawa klkujawa@uic.edu 5-0162 Department 722 Yes Psychiatry
Jonathan Bode jbode@uic.edu 6-5625 Department 773 Yes Orthopaedic Surgery
Shirley DuBose sdubose@uic.edu 312-996-5197 Department 773 Yes Orthopaedic Surgery
Kunal Vora kvora2@uic.edu 5-5258 Department 828 Yes Ctr for Magnetic Resonance Rsc
Kiara Goodrich kgoodri2@uic.edu Sub-org 828001 Yes 9T MRI Research
Alicia Ber aber1@uic.edu 996-1555 Sub-org 828002 Yes 3T MRI Research
David Katz davkatz@uic.edu 5-1748 Department 843 Yes Neurology and Rehab Medicine
Dosha Minor dminor@uic.edu 6-5658 Department 879 Yes Surgical Oncology
Travis Romagnoli tromag1@uic.edu 6-9336 Department 879 Yes Surgical Oncology
Nivid Thakar nthaka2@uic.edu Department 905 Yes Pediatrics
Denise McManaman dmcman@uic.edu 6-1376 Department 916 Yes Otolaryngology
Aimee Serra aimeemcc@uic.edu 60218 Department 916 Yes Otolaryngology
Elyse Donati spaite@uic.edu 6-8816 Department 924 Yes Ctr for Cardiovascular Res
Kristina Leah Smucker kdougl1@uic.edu 996-6792 Department 924 Yes Ctr for Cardiovascular Res
Rhea Begeman rheab@uic.edu 3-0002 Sub-org 963000 Yes Center for Global Health
Ahlam Al-Kodmany rryan@uic.edu 413-3728 Department 994 Yes Cancer Center