ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  College of Medicine at Peoria

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
Kristina Bushart kris@uic.edu 309-671-8402 College GC Yes College of Medicine at Peoria
Marci Fanti mritchie@uic.edu 6-3500 College GC Yes College of Medicine at Peoria
Laureen Perkins laureen@uic.edu 309-671-8402 College GC Yes College of Medicine at Peoria
Arthur Straub nstraub@uic.edu 309-671-8511 College GC Yes College of Medicine at Peoria
Todd Van Neck tvanneck@uic.edu 6-3500 College GC Yes College of Medicine at Peoria
Mary Durdel mdurdel@uic.edu 309-672-4598 Department 254 Yes Family and Community Medicine
Maria Heathcoat mph007@uic.edu 309-671-8482 Department 261 Yes Pathology
Mary Jo Montgomery mjmont@uic.edu 309-655-3024 Department 264 Yes Obstetrics & Gynecology
Bonnie Willis bwillis@uic.edu 309-671-8407 Department 313 Yes COM-Peoria Academic Affairs
Christie Perry cperry09@uic.edu 309-655-6998 Department 415 Yes Emergency Medicine
Kelli Rude krude01s@uic.edu 309-671-2165 Department 500 Yes Psychiatry & Behavioral Med
Laureen Perkins laureen@uic.edu 309-671-8402 Department 506 Yes Neurosurgery
Laureen Perkins laureen@uic.edu 309-671-8402 Department 519 Yes Neurology
Janelle Mounce jmounce@uic.edu 309-655-3736 Department 554 Yes Internal Medicine
Christina Constantinidou cconstan@uic.edu 309-671-3414 Department 565 Yes Cancer Biology & Pharmacology
Deanna Silotto dsilotto@uic.edu 309-655-4140 Department 806 Yes Radiology
Thomas Hollingsworth tfh@uic.edu 309-624-3133 Department 821 Yes Pediatrics
Jennifer Young jakyoung@uicomp.uic.edu 309-655-6564 Department 848 Yes Surgery