ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  College of Medicine Rockford

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
Andrea Escobar escobare@uic.edu 815-395-5635 College GE Yes College of Medicine Rockford
Sherry Falsetti falsetti@uic.edu 815-395-5665 College GE Yes College of Medicine Rockford
Marci Fanti mritchie@uic.edu 6-3500 College GE Yes College of Medicine Rockford
Sherry Russell sherryh@uic.edu 815-395-5795 College GE Yes College of Medicine Rockford
uma sriram usriram@uic.edu 5-5637 College GE Yes College of Medicine Rockford
Vicki Weidenbacher-Hoper vweide1@uic.edu 815-395-5669 College GE Yes College of Medicine Rockford
Joan Malone joanm@uic.edu 815-971-7281 Department 285 Yes Surg/Surgical Specialties
Monica Ackerman monicaa@uic.edu 815-395-5693 Department 351 Yes Natl Ctr for Rural Health Prof
Patricia Wilber pawilber@uic.edu 815-395-5805 Department 351 Yes Natl Ctr for Rural Health Prof
Paul Chastain pdchast7@uic.edu 815-395-5622 Department 397 Yes Health Sciences Ed - Rockford
Lorinda Dredske lorindah@uic.edu 815-395-5810 Department 445 Yes Administration & Gen Exp
Paul Chastain pdchast7@uic.edu 815-395-5622 Department 614 Yes Biomedical Science
Ramaswamy Kalyanasundaram ramswamy@uic.edu 815-395-5678 Department 614 Yes Biomedical Science
Nancy Olson nanolson@uic.edu 815-395-5686 Department 614 Yes Biomedical Science
Patricia Wilber pawilber@uic.edu 815-395-5805 Department 636 Yes Family and Community Medicine