ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  Applied Health Sciences

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
Natalie Dagres ndagres@uic.edu 6-5522 College GF Yes Applied Health Sciences
Joelle Lantz jclantz@uic.edu 6-1015 College GF Yes Applied Health Sciences
Gia Vander giai@uic.edu 6-5250 Department 318 Yes Biomed & Health Info Sciences
William Barrett willb65@uic.edu 3-8050 Department 334 Yes Inst on Disability & Human Dev
Leslie Chapital chapital@uic.edu 3-1647 Department 334 Yes Inst on Disability & Human Dev
Cheryl Johnson cherylj@uic.edu 312-413-1647 Department 334 Yes Inst on Disability & Human Dev
Emily Jordan emreutz@uic.edu 6-4404 Department 472 Yes Human Nutrition
Mary Berta mberta@uic.edu 3-8355 Department 725 Yes Occupational Therapy
Gail Fisher gfisher@uic.edu 6-4371 Department 725 Yes Occupational Therapy
Emily Jordan emreutz@uic.edu 6-4404 Department 827 Yes Physical Therapy
William Barrett willb65@uic.edu 3-8050 Department 871 Yes Disability & Human Development
Leslie Chapital chapital@uic.edu 3-1647 Department 871 Yes Disability & Human Development
Cheryl Johnson cherylj@uic.edu 312-413-1647 Department 871 Yes Disability & Human Development
Emily Jordan emreutz@uic.edu 6-4404 Department 960 Yes Kinesiology and Nutrition