ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  Urban Planning

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
Kathleen Engstrom kengstro@uic.edu 6-2177 College GP Yes Urban Planning &Public Affairs
Jennifer Pietka pietka@uic.edu 5-1399 College GP Yes Urban Planning &Public Affairs
Kathleen Stauffer stauffer@uic.edu 5-0111 College GP Yes Urban Planning &Public Affairs
Yibing Li yibingli@uic.edu 6-5463 Department 255 Yes Great Cities Institute
Jocelyn Pamintuan joyp@uic.edu 6-8280 Department 255 Yes Great Cities Institute
Joe Hoereth jhoereth@uic.edu 355-0096 Department 305 Yes Urban & Public Affairs Program
Yibing Li yibingli@uic.edu 6-5463 Department 311 Yes Ctr for Urban Economic Devel
Michelle White michelw@uic.edu 6-4522 Department 429 Yes Survey Research Laboratory
Myra Dunbar Braggs mdunbar@uic.edu 3-1617 Department 533 Yes GC Urban Data Vis Prog & Lab
Kathleen Stauffer stauffer@uic.edu 355-0111 Department 568 Yes Inst Policy & Civic Engagement
Kathleen Stauffer stauffer@uic.edu 355-0111 Department 635 Yes Inst for Res on Race & Pub Pol
Sari Buffill buffill@uic.edu 3-5517 Department 682 Yes Nathalie P. Voorhees Program
Paola Caicedo pcaicedo@uic.edu 3-9010 Department 682 Yes Nathalie P. Voorhees Program
Mary Dybas maryd@uic.edu 3-8088 Department 682 Yes Nathalie P. Voorhees Program
Sari Buffill buffill@uic.edu 3-5517 Department 694 Yes Public Administration
Kathleen Stauffer stauffer@uic.edu 355-0111 Department 694 Yes Public Administration
Myra Dunbar Braggs mdunbar@uic.edu 3-1617 Department 727 Yes Urban Planning and Policy
Paola Caicedo pcaicedo@uic.edu 3-9010 Department 918 Yes Urban Transportation Center
Kathleen Engstrom kengsto@uic.edu 6-2177 Department 918 Yes Urban Transportation Center