ARS Contact Directory

ARS Contact List for:  Vice Chanc for Student Affairs

Back to Contact Directory by College

Contact Name Email Phone Number Level of Access Unit Code Primary Contact Unit Name
John Devries jdevri2@uic.edu 3-0178 College JJ Yes Vice Chanc for Student Affairs
Andrea Nevels aenevels@uic.edu 6-3111 College JJ Yes Vice Chanc for Student Affairs
Jason Tolliver jrex@uic.edu 3-5902 College JJ Yes Vice Chanc for Student Affairs
Jason Tolliver jrex@uic.edu 3-5902 College JJ Yes Vice Chanc for Student Affairs
Bahar Baniasad baharb@uic.edu 6-0919 Department 347 Yes Testing Services
Carlotta Johnson carlotta@uic.edu 6-5040 Department 488 Yes African American Academic Netw
Juanita McCary jmccary@uic.edu 6-5040 Department 488 Yes African American Academic Netw
Rudy Molina rumo@uic.edu 6-7140 Department 488 Yes African American Academic Netw
Rudy Molina rumo@uic.edu 6-7140 Department 638 Yes TRIO
Rudy Molina rumo@uic.edu 6-7140 Department 739 Yes Native American Support Progrm
Carol Parks cparks@uic.edu 6-4515 Department 739 Yes Native American Support Progrm
Cynthia Soto cmsoto@uic.edu 6-4515 Department 739 Yes Native American Support Progrm
Carmen Garza cjgarza@uic.edu 6-3130 Department 778 Yes Career Services
Thy Nguyen thy@uic.edu 996-2300 Department 778 Yes Career Services
Kelly McCray ckm0903@uic.edu 6-3100 Department 796 Yes Student Development Services
Tammy Rankin tammyr@uic.edu 6-3100 Department 796 Yes Student Development Services
Shirley Rodriguez-Vega srodri3@uic.edu 6-5563 Department 820 Yes Fin Aids Ofc
Deidre Rush deidreb@uic.edu 6-5563 Department 820 Yes Fin Aids Ofc
Crystal Jaimes cjaime3@uic.edu 6-4857 Department 908 Yes Dean of Student Affairs
William Rodriguez willie@uic.edu 6-4851 Department 908 Yes Dean of Student Affairs
Rudy Molina rumo@uic.edu 6-7140 Department 923 Yes Academic Center for Excellence
Joseph Hermes jhermes@uic.edu 6-3490 Department 977 Yes Student Aff-Counseling Sv
Allyson Olsen aolsen@uic.edu 996-3487 Department 977 Yes Student Aff-Counseling Sv